SEAoT AUSTIN

Contact us

Local Chapter 

President

 Bobby Chamra

 president@seaotaustin.org

 512-529-8663

Past President

 Dave Dunkman

 dave.d@holl-pack.com

 512-275-6060

Vice President

 Silvia Dyer

 vicepresident@seaotaustin.org

 512-952-8800

Secretary

 Jennifer Castilleja

 secretary@seaotaustin.org

 512-271-6050

Treasurer

 Lizeth Gonzales 

 treasurer@seaotaustin.org

 512-578-4172

Membership and Website Administrator

 Katelyn Low

 membership@seaotaustin.org 

 512-257-4800

Student Chapter & Scholarship Director

 Jaine Estrella

 scholarship@seaotaustin.org

 512-609-1524

Sponsorship Director

 Jordan Cook

 sponsorship@seaotaustin.org 

 512-782-0884

Events Co-Director

 Sam Covey

 events@seaotaustin.org

 

Events Co-Director Logan Golla events@seaotaustin.org 512-474-0400

 

State Directors


 State Director 1  Jeremiah Fasl   JFasl@wje.com
512-257-4800
 State Director 2  Dave Dunkman dave.d@holl-pack.com 512-275-6060
 Alternate State Director  Bobby Chamra  president@seaotaustin.org512-474-0400


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software