SEAoT AUSTIN

Contact us

Local Chapter 

President

 Silvia Dyer

 president@seaotaustin.org

 512-952-8800

Past President

 Bobby Chamra

 rchamra@buildingdx.com

 512-474-0400

Vice President

 Sam Covey

 vicepresident@seaotaustin.org

 512-565-7026

Secretary

 Jennifer Castilleja

 secretary@seaotaustin.org

 512-472-2111

Treasurer

 Lizeth Gonzales 

 treasurer@seaotaustin.org

 512-826-6568

Membership and Website Administrator

 Katelyn Low

 membership@seaotaustin.org 

 512-257-4853

Student Chapter & Scholarship Director

 Jaine Estrella

 scholarship@seaotaustin.org

 512-609-1524

Sponsorship Director

 Alex Meucci

 sponsorship@seaotaustin.org 

 512-387-4100

Events Co-Director

 Keaton Munsterman

 events@seaotaustin.org

 512-387-4100

Events Co-Director Logan Golla events@seaotaustin.org 512-472-2111

 

State Directors


 State Director 1 Dave Dunkman dave.d@holl-pack.com512-275-6060
 State Director 2  Bobby Chamra rchamra@buildingdx.com 512-474-0400
 Alternate State Director Silvia Dyer  president@seaotaustin.org512-952-8800


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software